Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reagan Wilson

Reagan Wilson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Wilson
"Highly recommend using ! I got in so quick and fast , didn’t have any problems! Nikki Goff was an AMAZING help & I highly recommend her ! All staff were very friendly and welcoming ! Great establishment !"
Profile photo of Carol Fusco

Carol Fusco

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Fusco
"I’ve been with Statefarm for 13 years now and they don’t disappoint. They’ve resolved any issues I’ve had with phone call updates till things were taken care of. Pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Michael Cautillo

Michael Cautillo

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cautillo
"It’s clear to see why this local agency has a 5 star review! These are kind hearted local agents that truly care about not only their customers but also non customers, I was hit by someone with State Farm and was getting nowhere by calling in, with the help of this agency and one phone call they were able to get all the claim information and help get a new adjuster assigned than they assisted with the process being asked by State Farm, getting comps and repair receipts sent in for review. Without the help of Deidre & Niki these two women truly care and were a blessing I can’t say enough good about them. If you choose to go with State Farm I strongly recommend you sit with these agents and if you ever have an issue deal with them locally don’t try to deal with State Farm on your own it’s not an easy process. You truly need a good local agent who cares about you! Making the calls and dealing with your claim you get allot further. Thank you both and may God Bless you both for all your kindness."
Profile photo of Glenn Johnson

Glenn Johnson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Johnson
"Nikki is always wonderful to work with. Great atmosphere at this office! Highly recconebd."
Profile photo of Bliss Gurney

Bliss Gurney

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bliss Gurney
"I always receive excellent customer service when ever I call Hunter Stokes State Farm. The office staff are exceptional and very helpful. The prices are competitive , but it is the friendly service that keeps me a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Laura Allen

Laura Allen

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Allen
"Best rates around!!! Nikki is so attentive, professional and the nicest around! I will never go to another agent for my vehicles and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Diane Price

Diane Price

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Price
"Staff is very friendly and switching over my home and car insurance was seamless. They have very competitive rates and saved me about $300 on my home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Teresa Roberts

Teresa Roberts

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Roberts
"Everyone is very helpful and nice and will go out of their way to help anyway that they can and we love us some Nikki she's the best and Mrs Sherry which all of the STAFF does a awesome job thanks for all ya'll do I really appreciate it so much"
Profile photo of nicky jordan

nicky jordan

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicky jordan
"I've been this State farm agency for many years. Nikki and the other reps are really good to deal with. Great people all round!"
Profile photo of Black bo Squad

Black bo Squad

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Black bo Squad
"This agency is great to work with. Nikki, Mary Alice and the other staff are helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Zoila Rodriguez

Zoila Rodriguez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoila Rodriguez
"Today I changed my car and homeowners policy to State Farm it was not only for the excellent rates Deidre provided me, it was because the way she treated me, very professional and organized, and she explained me step by step my coverage. Also responded all my questions. Very happy with Deidre and her professional service."
Profile photo of Rudis Lopez

Rudis Lopez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudis Lopez
"Great agency to work with! Nikki is the best! She takes care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Tyler

Amy Tyler

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Tyler
"Best insurance office in conway. Sherry Bellamy is the best. No matter what she’s always there to help!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Woodhall

Michelle Woodhall

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Woodhall
"Excellent customer service! Sherry Bellamy truly cares for you and all your needs!"
Profile photo of Brandy Reaves

Brandy Reaves

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Reaves
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving at 15, I am now 45. One thing that has remained constant is Sherry. When someone ask who my insurance company is, it is her. She is reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, and honestly family. Don't make a mistake, let Sherry be your your family too."
Profile photo of Wooletter Rawls

Wooletter Rawls

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wooletter Rawls
"I normally go into the office to pay my premiums because the atmosphere is always so pleasant."
Profile photo of Drandy Skipper

Drandy Skipper

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drandy Skipper
"Very happy with the service provided! Sherry has been so helpful on many occasions assisting me with my needs! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Renita Davis

Renita Davis

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renita Davis
"Sherry Bellamy is the first face you see when going into the office her professionalism, kindness and willingness to help always make my day! Thanks Sherry for all that you do for your customers!"
Profile photo of JEANNIE Quilimaco

JEANNIE Quilimaco

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEANNIE Quilimaco
"The lady at the front desk was very helpful and was very fast at her job. Fast, polite is good service is hard to find. If I can remember correctly, her name was Sherry Bellamy."
Profile photo of Veta Brooks

Veta Brooks

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veta Brooks
"A very reliable agency. Paula works hard for her clients."
Profile photo of M Haynes

M Haynes

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Haynes
"My interactions with Sherry and Nikki have been excellent. These ladies consistently provide me with prompt, friendly, and professional service. Hunter Stokes exemplifies what local businesses should strive to be like."
Profile photo of hoyt gasque

hoyt gasque

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hoyt gasque
"Sherry Bellamy is always nice and dependable. Great employee….."
Profile photo of Renee Blackwell

Renee Blackwell

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Blackwell
"Great service. Paula is the best she is very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks Paula."
Profile photo of Paula Benson

Paula Benson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Benson
"as a staff representative I enjoy every day in the office. Hunter is a great agent & boss. Everyone is always concerned about the policy holder first."
Profile photo of Flor Cancio

Flor Cancio

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Cancio
"Great customer service"